Our next concert:

Sunday, 15.08.2021, 19:00 at the Theatron Musiksommer (Olympia Stadium)


  • Mendelssohn Symphony No. 4
  • Italian arias and canzonis


  • Julia Chalfin, soprano
  • Donát Havár, tenor
  • Tassilo Probst, solo violin
  • Raffaele Quarta, mandolin
  • Ensemble of the Sinfonietta München
  • Hartmut Zöbeley, conducting and arrangements

Tickets are available at the price of a 1€ ticketing fee at MünchenTicket.